Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934665923 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 43 / Physician specializing in Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel to new places, discover little places that are treasures of the world.I love playing games (whether I'm good or bad) - table tennis, volleyball, scrabble, pool - all sorts.I most treasure all the time I spend with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my house, reading, jogging

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Wittiness :) But that requires talking to me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Confessions of a Shopahaulic - completely mindless, but those are the types of books I enjoy reading...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family - my parents, brothers and their families
  2. My fabulous friends - fun, trustworthy and loving
  3. My health - so far so good

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Social awkwardness -- I can be comfortable when I don't know a soul, but sometimes I get into a zone where I feel like people don't know me well enough. That comes with time...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm sure there is - but that depends on what they want to know. I'm open and honest, and want to find an enduring relationship, and so I will give honestly and hope for happiness.