Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934661227 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 59 / independent contract courier

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having my own successful business. I have 3 business names, 2 with names and one that i wish to get a patient to market nationally. It would be wonderful to have a partner on that same page inparticular, I think would be great. To be able to live a wonderful, wealthy and happy life would be fullfilling for me and for all involved in my life.... family, close friends. In someway after my windfall i want to help those hardworking people that fall short because of low income or to many mouths to feed,no transportation.

I typically spend my leisure time

eating out different places,cooking,car racing,car shows,occassional night out of dancing.Actually I am game for what my man likes as well....versitile

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding,loyal,likes to do things together,a gentlemen,neat around the house,capible of sweeping me off my feet....

The first thing people notice about me

They say my smile~

The last book I read and enjoyed

Like to read mostly articles,magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to obatala/god for all my blessing now and future.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends and associates in life
  3. I am thankful for my health,fitness,strength and beauty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a loving and kind person that wants to live a wonderful life with the right guy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Practice abstinence, saving myself for the right man