Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934394426 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 31 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wheaton college/ university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wheaton college/ university of washington. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hello Everyone!Welcome to my Eharmony profile :) I love new experiences. I am well traveled, serious about my faith, and I like keeping a robust social network.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently working through an after work masters program, and so I don't have quite as much I used too! In general, I like to get really involved in whatever I am doing at the moment. In the past I've been really into cyclying, yoga, board games, or snowboarding. Right now I am really into basketball. Basketball is great because it keeps me fit, lets me be competitive, and gives me an excuse to hang out with my good friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a fun and capable Christian woman who also knows how to keep it real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sports and games
  2. Friends and community
  3. Spicy food

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

For two years I ran the finances at a missionary school in South East Asia. It great to combine my professional life with my faith. Also, living in a less developed country was fun and exciting :-)

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

outkast, gnarls barkley, justin timberlake, gorillaz, radiohead