Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4934263024 A Single Man in Dry Prong, LA 44 / construction-estimating

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Dry Prong
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dry Prong, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dry Prong, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i would have to say my daughter. With the time I get to spend with her I try to make sure she is as happy as she can be. Yes she is spoiled but also a great child. I love her infinitively. I also like music, cooking, fishing,anything outdoors, and of course LSU football

I typically spend my leisure time

Well i just named a few but i really enjoy cooking for other people. Especially on game days and I don't mean just bar-b que almost anything. I don't bake though I do have my limits. Music is another thing, I listen to all types and try to find new performers not just top 40.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be honest! Say what they mean, and what they want. Simple, right?

The first thing people notice about me

That I am not shy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book full of old fables. I read it with my daughter! The really old original stories. She loved it as did I.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter ( she's my princess)
  2. my family they have been there for me alawys
  3. my health because you see so many less fortunate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent. Sometimes people miss that because I like to laugh and have fun!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am very open minded. I will listen to new ideas and ways of thinking. I feel if you listen you can learn and grow. Not that your way of thinking will change but may give insight on others.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jerk, rambo, the note book

TV I like to Watch

Comedy