Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4933687016 A Single Woman in Dimondale, MI 69 / I'm on disability

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dimondale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dimondale, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Dimondale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ilove to sew and make blankets,baking,cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to sit on my porch and watch the birds. And take walks , and do jigsaw puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor , want to have fun, romantic and good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

about my good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

montell williams living well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children and grand children
  2. for the loving parents which are deceased now.
  3. my sister.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice how I get along with people and helping others too.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I 'm a little shy sometimes.