Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4933081919 A Single Woman in Fond du Lac, WI 61 / Crew transportation for rail road

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping out whoever i can when i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,listening to music, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,compassion,loyalty,romantic,and always willing to help others

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my voice not always soft spoken laugh hard and long and always seem to have something to say even to strangers like hi or how are u

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hiding in the Shadows,Its a suspense thriller about a woman having amnesia and coming out of a coma the perils she has to go through to find out about some man from her dreams.Always something happening kept me reading always wanted to know what was next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have deep feelings about many things and that im compassionate and caring

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Once u get to know me youll find out i have good sense of humor and im someone who will help or support you in everything you do ill be there when you need me. Oh and by the way hair is natural blonde and is long now lol.