Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4932986916 A Single Man in High Rolls Mountain Park, NM 43 / Software and Web Applications Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: High Rolls Mountain Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

High Rolls Mountain Park, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in High Rolls Mountain Park, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning. Everything interests me to some extent and I almost always need to know, in practice or in theory, how the world around me works.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I am either learning something new or looking for some way to be creative. An occasional bike ride in the mountains, short hiking/camping trips, rappelling, baking... the list goes on.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a person is authenticity. Of course, someone who can be happy and enjoy the humor in life, well those are good qualities too.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I put out a stand-offish vibe. I'm really not that way and I do warm up really quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read for leisure was "Beyond the Medal". It's a compilation of stories from, or about, Medal of Honor recipients. The book makes you realize that our Nation's most respected award is presented to ordinary people who had the misfortune of being in the wrong place at the wrong time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mind
  2. My experiences
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not so sure I really know how to answer this one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Just ask...

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football