Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4932483317 A Single Man in Hilmar, CA 30 / I deliver mail to banks all throught the Central Valley of California and also am currenty attending school.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Hilmar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Sikh

Hilmar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Hilmar, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to be passionate about different things depending on what phase I am going through during a particular monet in my life at that time. I have been through phases where I am passionate about basketball. But I lost that passion to wrestling and football. There have been time where I have been passionate about my physical appearnce and the value of o=my possesions and clothes. But right now, I am most passionate about UFC. It is a mix-martial arts fighting, and I think its great. I am also passionate about school and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly watch television, listen to music, and surf the web during my leisure time. But sometimes, my sousins call me and make me do phyiscial activities sucj as basketball, lift weights, or run. I also spend a lot of time at my cousins house doiung much of the same, they offer to take me out and have a good time, but I just like to take it easy and stay home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God.
  2. My parents, family members, and friends.
  3. My health and well-being.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Quiet