Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4932346118 A Single Woman in ChampionsGate, FL 28 / Concierge

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: ChampionsGate
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia college & state university
  • Religion: Jewish

ChampionsGate, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in ChampionsGate, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia college & state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends, my education, my family, my future, and just life in general. I'm a concert addict and love live music. Music is definitely something really important to me. I love taking pictures and I talk wayyy too much sometimes. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time, I love to spend time with friends. Either staying in and watching movies, or going out to clubs, karaoke nights (I go to school in a SMALL town haha) or just events going on. I enjoy reading and I love to write too. I'm really interested in traveling, and I also love anything spontaneous! I'm a concert addict and take pictures every chance I can get.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can accept me for who I am and hopefully be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I talk...a lot! I'm pretty outgoing. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved "Good In Bed" by Jennifer Weiner. I really enjoyed it, because it was just genuine and a great read. I'm not really sure how to explain what it's about, but amazon I'm sure has a great description haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing friends & family
  2. The ability and freedom to do what I want
  3. Living life to the fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there's more to me than just my ability to be outgoing and social.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! :) Also, I am originally from Alpharetta but currently live in Milledgeville.