Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493177015 A Single Woman in Unionville, CT 38 / Writer/Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Unionville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: manhattanville college

Unionville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Unionville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from manhattanville college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything! I love my job and am very passionate about my work and my writing career. I have great family and friends and feel passionately about all of my relationships. Ongoing education, adventure, and self-improvement is important to me so I have a lot of different interests including a strong interest in arts and culture. I'm passionate about life and the future and hope you are too!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm content whether I got out or stay in. Variety is the spice of life! I enjoy arts and cultural activities and events--museums and galleries, readings and lectures, storytelling events, music, coffee and conversation. I also like daytrips and local travel, exploring new foodie venues or getting dinner or a drink with friends. There are so many great places to explore. But I think that who you are with matters more than what you are doing!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I'm looking for is someone who is at a similar point in their life: someone who is also looking for a longterm relationship leading to marriage and a family. Someone who is really ready to fall in love! I'm looking for a good man--someone honest, loyal, thoughtful, who can make me laugh, and hopefully someone with some kind of intellectual interests whether that be a love of reading and great conversation or educational shows or arts and culture or history...you get the idea.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people have mentioned my smile and my eyes. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and read regularly both for pleasure and for my work! Let's discuss!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Lucky to have my parents, siblings, nieces and nephews all within driving distance.
  2. My friends are some of the most amazing people I know.
  3. My health and well-being.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

To put it simply, what I am looking for is a good man who cares deeply about the people in his life and who cares deeply about his impact on the world around him, someone I will be proud to be with and who would also be proud to be with me. Hoping to find someone who is at the same point in their life and looking ahead to the next stage of the adventure--finding a partner, having a family etc.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational