Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493151714 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 59 / Housekeeper

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 8'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 8'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love good music, travelling, exploring, treasure hunting, gold panning, road trips, historical places, beach combing, sightseeing, intellectually stimulating conversations, honesty, candor, fishing, problem solving

I typically spend my leisure time

I love travelling, playing pool, and exploring

The most influential person in my life has been

A sincere, confident and interesting person who is confident without being egotistical, adventurous, spontaneous, and funny. I want to find someone who can hold an intelligent conversation without being too competitive or intimidated by differing opinions.

The first thing people notice about me

Confident conversationalist, quick to laugh and have fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that my children are grown and on their own, grandchildren thriving
  2. for a good business
  3. for my desire to enjoy the best life has to offer

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

r is for revenge, this present darkness, freedom