Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493144823 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 27 / Insurance agent

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter,school, and providing for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, going out for a night on the town,andworking out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Of course the common things like a career and being self sufficient and responsible but I will explain more during I our conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

You can make that decision once we meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Of course my daughter
  2. My job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political