Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493139921 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, SC 45 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching children, quality time with family and friends, being outside on the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog on the beach, going on a boat ride on the river, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a Christian, is funny, is honest, is humble but inwardly strong. Someone who is pretty self-aware and comfortable in his own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I am sweet and funny. People say I am young at heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace and forgiveness through Christ
  2. My family
  3. My puppy

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would rather have a few close friends than lots of pals. My family is important to me. I have three sisters, and they are amazing! I have a tennis ball- obsessed springer spaniel who loves to run after the ball on the beach.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction