Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493137417 A Single Man in Cranberry Township, PA 29 / Network Enablement Lead

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cranberry Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kent state university and rmu

Cranberry Township, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cranberry Township, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from kent state university and rmu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing and playing music, particularly heavy metal, progressive, jazz and acoustic. I like singing and am a very accomplished guitarist.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, cooking, watching history channel and philosophy

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman with a kind heart, honest, and feels comfortable with her self-image. Not afraid of what others think. Independent yet looking for companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not tall, I'm 5'7 of average weight, not overweight and not underweight.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Third Policeman by Flann O'Brien

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Upbringing

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Genuine

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy