Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493121524 A Single Woman in Winston-Salem, NC 53 / Lawyer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winston-Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: unc chapel hill

Winston-Salem, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winston-Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from unc chapel hill. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion is my daughter. I'm also very lucky to love my job and the friends I've made there. I'm always ready to learn new things and hope to travel more when I have an empty nest soon. I enjoy talking about the events of the day and a good - but fair - debate on issues and ideas.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm an avid reader who appreciates words on a page...from Hamilton to Hyperbole and a Half. I enjoy spending time with friends, talking about our day over a good glass of wine. I also love just being outside with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important is a sense of humor and the ability to not take things or yourself too seriously. I am an introvert and appreciate someone who is intellectually curious.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told I'm very approachable and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

So many! "Dead Wake" about the sinking of the Lusitania; "Girl on the Train;" "Into Thin Air;" "Goldfinch." Reading the biography of Alrxander Hamilton now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Friends
  3. My independence and security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of adventure - especially when it comes to anything outdoors.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the brothers karamazov; lord of the rings, elizabeth george; louise penny, reading hamilton right now.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

raising arizona; hangover; little miss sunshine, avengers; iron man, august: osange county; lonesome dove; les miserables

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama