Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493121120 A Single Man in Cleveland, TN 56 / Shipping packer amazon

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fleet bussiness school
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from fleet bussiness school. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, dogs, family , our country, God , marriage, respect, honesty, love , happiness. Just to name a few.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies at home, taking drives , visiting new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, kindness, helpful, smart,trustworthy, not judgemental, low key, non materialistic

The first thing people notice about me

My voice I have a distintive voice , I have manners, I look better in person than in my picture pictures do not do me justice, that I am a good guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Natural herbs and floral , use in everyday goods and for your health natural herbs and good you can eat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Roof over my head, a good job , my bills paid, food on the table, a new day.
  2. Fresh start everyday, learn something new everyday, to grow every day.
  3. To make a difference everyday, I get a chance to help someone everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I listen real good, that I am smarter than I look, I do not seek trophies my reward is not seen by peple , I e kindness, compassion, love , but enjoy helping people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Like cooking, walks on beach or woods, camping , but visiting small towns, flea markets, live in jeans in boots or sneakers , look good in suit and tie but rarely wear one, I am a romantic at heart, I seam gruff on outside but have feelings and heart on inside.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

where the red fern grows., andromedia strain, battlefeilds of the mind by joyce myers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

carol burnnett, fast and furious, romancing the stone

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

carol burnett, fast snd furious, animal or nature