Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493108313 A Single Woman in Pasadena, CA 35 / Real Estate; Affordable Housing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: reed college
  • Religion: Christian

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from reed college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Affordable housing, and affordable homeownership in general. Which also happens to be my work. My company develops and sells homes to low- and moderate-income families who are buying their first homes. The funny thing is that a lot of our homebuyers are teachers, nurses, social workers, pastors, and other folks who would be able to buy a home in many other parts of the country. Our office is located in one of our developments and no matter what the work day was like, when I leave the office, I see kids playing on a green lawn, parents chatting with each other, and a community I helped build. And that always makes my day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a lover of reading, baseball, and craft beer. Not a great cook, but I love a good meal with friends or family. She's getting old, so although they're slower and shorter than they were, I'm always happy walking my dog. I enjoy both hikes in the great outdoors and exploring LA through urban walks/secret staircase adventures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. Cliched, but I'm a lucky member of a huge, crazy, loving clan, third cousins included.
  2. Traveling. I've slept on the Great Wall, overdosed on gelato, & ridden in a 40s car in Cuba.
  3. Books. They take you anywhere & everywhere. Mysteries, histories, fiction, etc make life richer

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

travels with my aunt, a song of fire & ice/harry potter tie, wolf hall

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, lord of the rings, pride & prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama