Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493103416 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 23 / Graduate Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about human performance and exercise physiology. I love to lift, run, row, bike, and play Rugby. Sure my appearance doesn't reflect that, but I'm a work in progress. I am (trying to be) a woman of God seeking a man of God. I love sharing a kinship with others, whether they are are family or friends. My goal in life is to serve my country and community by using my knowledge to lessen the suffering of others and improve their quality of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching Netflix to catch up on my favorite shows (Doctor Who, NCIS, Supernatural, Sherlock(UK), etc.). I love to read and meditate. I also love to hit the gym, go for a run, or pick up a game of rugby with my teammates.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man of God. Someone who doesn't care much for the physical and more for the person themselves. Someone who doesn't mind the quiet and likes to be active. A fan of nerdy things and athletics. Also, a man who understands that I'm an introvert who never been in a romantic relatsionship.(Yup I'm laying it all out here!)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very calm. Instagram cajina_machina

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Asking by Amanda Palmer (01/02/17)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to study.
  2. The provisions my God has provided.
  3. The amount of supportive people who give me love in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an introvert(INFJ). I usually try to be outgoing and friendly at the start but I need time alone to recharge. I can be quiet a lot, but if you engage me, sometimes I can't shut up.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I've struggled with depression in the past, but the only one that got me through is God. I'm always putting forth an effort to strengthen that relationship with HIM, but it needs a lot of work and help. I'm looking for a man who will put Christ at the center of the relationship and who will be courageous enough to lead a family as a true Man of God. I'm always striving to become a better person so I am well equipped to help others.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lego movie, doctor strange, kubo and the two strings, zootopia, mulan, the dark knight rises, the dark knight rises

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, sherlock, criminal minds, limitless, doctor who, supernatural, stranger things