Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493100919 A Single Man in Lakeside, CT 44 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Lakeside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lakeside, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeside, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE my job and it's really important to me. Thankfully it allows me lots of free time. Also, I'm passionate about my search for a partner. After taking a break from dating for awhile, I'm psyched to get back in the saddle and meet someone great!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm really enjoying staring my garden and I can't wait to cook with all the herbs and veggies I have in there. I am a former chef; so I'll put 'em to good use. Only drawback is cooking for one stinks!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Humility. Too many people these days are afraid to be wrong and miss the fact that when we are wrong it's a learning opportunity and a chance to be better next time. I'm wrong all the time!

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth. I'm very easy to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Over the Edge of the World. It's about Magellan's voyage and the astounding hardships they endured. Made me to feel very fortunate to have the luxuries we have. Like food......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My AMAZING job
  2. My wonderful Golden Retriever
  3. Having the means to do whatever I want!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm an absolute nerd! I'm fascinated by all sorts of things from quantum physics to World History and everything in between. One of my favorite things is going to Buffalo Wild Wings to play trivia. I've had several careers from business owner to English teacher to chef. I'm not at all politically correct and I my tell it like it is. Hoping to find someone wonderful to spend my days and nights with for the rest of my blessed days here!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

catcher in the rye, hearts in atlantis, 1776

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis