Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493100319 A Single Man in Lakewood, CA 42 / Automotive technology

Never Few times a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cerritos college
  • Religion: Christian

Lakewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Lakewood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from cerritos college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors, walks along the beach.. Riding horses, off road driving and working on cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, or driving around. Play on the phone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking to meet someone who likes to be outgoing, sincere, romantic, and likes to play billiards, riding bikes. And especially a good cook.

The first thing people notice about me

My charming carismatic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thomas Guide.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive.
  2. God created Woman to be beautiful
  3. Motor vehicles.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very helpful person. Always thinking of others, before I think of myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a car person, love looking at cars. And working on cars. Im loyal to the one that finds my heart. Must be interested in country music,dancing and going to concerts,live shows. Laughing,having good times.Im in serch of misses right. Also love long drives,vacationing,camping.Highly love the outdoors,hiking and riding horses. Also Going to Rodeos.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

rocky, boxing , cowboy movies., sleeping with the enemy. cheating types, geronimo, young guns. walk the line.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

wwe. divas, bar rescue, storage wars, cops, unsolved mysteries, cmt. gac, mike and molly, 2broke girls, g. lopez