Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493087214 A Single Woman in Millbury, MA 38 / Graphic designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Millbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: susquehanna university

Millbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from susquehanna university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters are the loves of my life. They have made me who I am today. I love spending a lot of time outdoors. In the winter I ski and in the summer I like to go camping and to the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughters. They are at such a fun age and keep me on my toes. I love to ski. I belong to a ski club up in NH and I recently started racing (I won rookie of the year) :)I also like to read and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is caring and empathetic. Someone who treats others with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football