Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #493065418 A Single Woman in Greenville, AL 44 / School bus driver and substitute tea

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: auburn university montgomery
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my god and my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing anything that involves my children. I love outdoors activities such as playing volleyball, softball, football, going camping, kayaking, boating in general, fishing, hunting, etc. I also like going to dinner and the dinners. I watch TV also.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mockingjay

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. My family
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How useful I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

chronicles of narnia, the hunger games, fireproof

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator, star wars, star trek, batman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime