Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4929863516 A Single Man in Hummelstown, PA 35 / food industry

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hummelstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hummelstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Hummelstown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending quality and fun time with friends and family ,traveling when i can , learning about humanity ,politics, our planet and beyond,love to think about the unknown,

I typically spend my leisure time

it depends on the mood that i am in. i am sure alot of people would agree.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.PASSIONATE, caring , playful at times also can be serious in the right times. common since is tremendously important,

The first thing people notice about me

friendly,funny and well respected.serious when its time to be one

The last book I read and enjoyed

sociology, it gave some knowledge about human society and social behavior,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. coming from a loving family
  2. having a very cute and healthy child
  3. friends that are there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am straight foreword and honest in my words and opinions with no sugar coating.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

i wonder if life will give me my 2nd half that i would enjoy whats left of my life with, ( just like good old days), in such a diversity in this world of ours in every aspect of life ,I find the ones that truly find there 2ND half very lucky.and blessed.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

man vs wild,,, dicovery international,, serviver, disc/ hi, universe