Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #492980915 A Single Woman in Mahwah, NJ 39 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mahwah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fairfield university
  • Religion: Christian

Mahwah, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mahwah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fairfield university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes color. Also, that I always try to greet people with a smile and a hello.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The ability to impact so many people in my profession

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

i read books for my job, but also enjoy reading for pleasure. i like a wide variety of books., variety- try to keep up with these for my students, hiroshima and night are two of my favorites

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

indiana jones (and of course goonies) and many others, love actually or pride and prejudice, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama