Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4929728925 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 35 / Nursing Assistant/Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting the most out of life and enjoying it in the process.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Reading2) Watching movies3) Going out with friends/family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is down to earth and not to high maintenance. I like a guy that works hard, but once done with work knows how to relax. Equally, important to me is a sense of humor. I love making people laugh and laughing myself. Remember laughing is the best medicine.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice how I put others needs in front of mine. I am a person that is always making sure that others are doing good, as in if they need help with anything. But, I do have to say that I am learning in my life that there needs to be a balance in my life and that I need to take care of myself sometimes before others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just finished reading The Hunger Game series. I really enjoy reading and usually start and finish a book in two weeks, if not sooner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love and support of my family!
  2. My best friend, my sister.
  3. Summer days at the cabin.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Sweet, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any action movie, love action movies!, toy story 1, 2, and 3, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other