Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #492963115 A Single Woman in Klamath Falls, OR 61 / Art Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Klamath Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of great falls
  • Religion: Other

Klamath Falls, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Klamath Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of great falls. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have an unquenchable desire to understand myself by digging deep. I love conversations with those I trust that challenge my beliefs and encourage me to be authentic. I love creating and find deep joy playing in clay. I am passionate about teaching Art as well as expressing myself through my own Art. I love exploring a place I have never been to before and could walk on the beach everyday of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating, spending time with loved ones, exploring

The most influential person in my life has been

Life long explorer (learner), deep thinker, great communicator, patient and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Biology of Belief by Bruce Lipton, Happiness is a Choice by Barry Neil Kaufman, and To Love is to be Happy With by Barry Neil Kaufman I am currently reading A Day No Pigs Would Die to my art students.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love it makes the wold go round....I am beginning to believe this is literal.
  2. Family
  3. Time and second chances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure I care what people notice about me. I am more interested in how I want to "be" in the world and I am constantly observing my behavior with the intention of aligning my behavior with the way I really feel. I want to "be" more loving and excepting. I have discovered that keeping my mouth closed and listening helps me to be the way I want to be in the world.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I consider myself a late bloomer. I married at the tender young age of 18 and gave birth to five beautiful human beings by the time I was twenty-seven. I didn't go to the university until my youngest was in High school. I started teaching in my forties. I am an art teacher in a Middle school and although my job is challenging, I love what I do. I am a grandmother to five. I have no pets, and I feel as young as a forty five year old. Life is good!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking