Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #492954613 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 41 / Computer Programmer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc berkeley (one year) academy of arts university
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc berkeley (one year) academy of arts university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Arts, Music, workout, programming, computers, outdoors, Books, Cooking, being adventurous with someone I adore, cars

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Drawing, Fine Dining, cooking, video games and going on an adventure, bar hop, sometimes clubbing, going out to Downtown, taking my ipad out to draw landscapes, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Who loves Jesus and caring. Who will love her potential husband dearly, as it will be reciprocated.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my lips. Being tall for an Asian guy :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

programming books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus is the center of my life.
  2. Family, loyal friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a great conversationalist

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Christianity is a big part of my life. I am a health nut. (i know i need to quit smoking... but working on it)

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the lord of the rings, journey to the center of the earth, the bible, the homer series

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ghostbusters 1984, bad santa,, the gladiator, jerry maguire, braveheart, the gladiator, jerry maguire, braveheart, forest gump

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show