Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4929059518 A Single Woman in Canby, OR 48 / Customer Service Rep

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Canby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Canby, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canby, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just love life. I am very easy to entertain, I find virtually everything amusing and laugh probably more than a normal person should. I find humor all around me, I am pretty much a loose cannon, if I think it, it usually comes out of my mouth. I love hanging with my kids. They are all teenagers and have the best sense of humor, they rock :) AND, I am tattooed quite a bit. I find tattoos/piercings/jewelry on a man very appealing, just drawn to it for some reason, but it is most certainly NOT a requirement. I am pretty much done with piercings, but I would like a couple more tattoos.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am all over the board on that one. During the summer, I try to go anywhere that has drag racing, especially top fuel. I love car shows, home and garden shows...but I'm totally fine with staying home and being productive, and sometimes, not so productive. Just hanging out with the kids or friends, but would prefer a significant other to hang with since the kids are usually gone. Although I'm not a big TV buff, I love true crime shows, Golden Girls and Family Guy. I'm not even going to mention how much I love the Travel Channel. Boy do I.....

The most influential person in my life has been

SO cliche, but a sense of humor is a MUST. Wants a best friend as well as their lover.Very open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh, a lot. Usually have a dry, sarcastic sense of humorI am very open minded, I am very responsible and easy to get along with. I don't whine, play games or act like a typical woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had much time to read in awhile, but I do know it was an Ann Rule novel. I read true crime quite a bit and other than that....I'll read a cereal box if it's handy. I just take everything in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great life
  2. I have awesome kids
  3. My job is tough, but I love the people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have an insanely open heart and ability to love beyond measure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I'm just very laid back, don't dig drama, roll with it, just looking for my best friend/lover/other half to complete a person who is already whole.