Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4927896719 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 33 / Corporate Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about living in the present moment, traveling, experiencing new things and enjoying life overall!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my leisure time going to the gym, playing soccer, attending comedy shows, relaxing at the beach and trying new restaurants. I also enjoy going to concerts, wine bars and places with character.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important qualities that I look for are wit, intelligence, and a great sense of humor. Also someone that enjoys staying active and appreciates culture.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy going and dislike drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I actually don't have many expectations joining a site like this and honestly it does seem a bit awkward for me, but above all, I hope to meet fun and interesting people from it.