Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4927844615 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 39 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music! I love to sing and I'm a worship leader at my church. I enjoy serving others. I like most all types of music, especially Christian music. I am also very passionate about my family and friends. I would do anything for them if they need me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have many interests, but my main interest is anything related to music. I love cooking and photography and really enjoy traveling. I've been as far away as the land down under...Australia! That's the adventure of a lifetime. I'd love to tell you about it sometime. I also really enjoy going to movies. I'm a huge fan of romantic comedies, just ask about my movie collection. HA! I love to relax and enjoy the beauty that God has created surrounded by those I care about. I enjoy keeping in touch with family and friends and trying to live life to the fullest!!!! I enjoy an active lifestyle and really enjoy getting out and taking long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, hardworking, and trustworthy. Ideally they would be very family oriented and love kids and want to raise kids in a strong Christian loving home.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people tend to notice that I'm a friendly person, but can be very shy as first. I do open up, but it takes me a little while to feel comforatable enough to do so. They would also notice that I love to smile and try to keep a positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read Nicholas Sparks books. I also just got into reading Janette Oke books and just finished "Love's Long Journey" which is from the Love Comes Softly Series. I highly recommend. I enjoy reading just about anything though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with My Savior Jesus Christ
  2. My loving family & friends
  3. My job & health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

Currently, I am a paying member on here, but if you're not and would like you can communicate with me at this address: cmbsinger{at}yahoodotcom I look forward to learning more about you and may God bless you in your search!!! Take care and keep on smiling!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show