Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #492755714 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 26 / Grants Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: simpson college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from simpson college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning and helping others. I have a long-term interest in working with and helping to reform public schools. I also think it would be cool to visit all seven wonders of the world (two down so far).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, playing sports, going to the gym, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and commitment to personal development.

The first thing people notice about me

My height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The New Jim Crow", which included some really interesting insights about prisons and the challenges facing convicts after prison.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Love
  3. Consciousness

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the gospels, democracy in america, the economics of good and evil

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV