Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4927464315 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 52 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Enjoying my dog and new home. Having the time and resources to help others in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book or watching tv/movies. Going to the beach and taking walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Narrowing the list down to one quality is very difficult so I've listed out the most important. I'm looking for someone who is honest, loyal and communicates openly.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quite when I meet new people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and have been known to read a couple of books each month. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows was probably the last lenghty book that I read. I love following the history of the characters thru a series and could not miss the last volume. I love the ending and how it gave you an idea of what was happening in everyone's lives several years down the road.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. my dog
  3. my beliefs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity & my humor

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for a friend that hopefully leads to more.