Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4927227118 A Single Woman in Canton, CT 46 / Clerical

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sons are the most important thing in my life and I try to be the best mom I can be. Being a single mom sometimes doesn't leave time for fun, but I do make time for going out with friends and at least once a year I HAVE to go to a Yankees game.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with girlfriends for a night out for dinner and drinks. Going to my sons baseball, basketball games...

The most influential person in my life has been

trust...without it you have nothing...

The first thing people notice about me

i think it might be no matter how bad i may feel on the inside, i am always happy and positive

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook...it's a love story...enough said!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons, family and friends
  2. Having a stable job and love the fact I enjoy going there everyday!
  3. Being able to provide for my kids the best I can

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i come across as shy, but really am a fun and outgoing person once i let loose....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

i love going out to dinner, movies, bars, staying at home, weekend drives, getaways...as long as i enjoy the company i'm with...love to laugh and have fun with someone special

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, survivor, criminal minds