Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4926946717 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 74 / Manufacturers Rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my friends and life. I try to live life to the fullest. We only have one time to enjoy ourselves. I am happy to continually learn and experience new things. Travel is so much fun. When I retire I want to spend a lot of time traveling. I want to know that people close to me are honest and true friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love shopping - it is a stress reliever for me. I love to spend time with my friends and family. Sometimes it is nice to sit in the quiet and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truth and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful to have a family that loves and supports me all the time.
  2. I'm thankful to be happy and content with myself
  3. I'm thankful to live in a free country and able to support myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive and gentle

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to share with my family and friends. I am a constant "take care of" person