Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4926414421 A Single Woman in Missouri City, TX 28 / I am a Direct Support Professional to persons with mental and developmental disabilities

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Missouri City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Missouri City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Missouri City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my future and those close to me. I believe in giving my all to achieve set goals. I am always concerned about the welfare of my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I am often found reading a book about varied topics. I also enjoy listening and dancing to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect for other people and themselves

The first thing people notice about me

My tendency to be quite outspoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fast Track by Fern Michaels. It was a part of her Sisterhood series in which they right wrongs by the president of the world bank. It is always fascinating how varied the womens' personalities are and how they rise to challenges.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to live and love
  2. A good mind
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am very down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a loyal and honest person who believes that it takes time to really get to know someone. You appreciate things more when you work for them

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

cece winans, t.i., fefe dobson, tupac, bob marley

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding planner, fast and furious, wedding planner

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, house, two and a half men