Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4925452720 A Single Man in Williamsburg, VA 32 / History Teacher at Surry Co. High

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job, my family for the amazing support they give me, my friends even though we have all moved all over the country, my cat, my country, working out, traveling, movies, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and seeing the many sites around and I also love going out or staying in. I am pretty open to just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is NOT a jealous person

The first thing people notice about me

My Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was The Gates of Fire by Steven Pressfield... its about the Spartans and the battle of Thermopylae (like the movie 300) only its a novel that takes 7 peoples perspectives and tells what it was like through their eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Sarcaism... sometimes people think im being serious when im not

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I love working outside especially on cars, I HATE TOMATOS, and I have a girl cat named Richard