Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4925127325 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 37 / Music booking agent

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All facets of music have absolutely changed my life. I vowed to not have to work outside the music industry when I finished high school and have never had to go back on this. I cry at live music shows, I make music (and cry while doing this), I love seeing what music can do for any type of person. Creative expression is one of my truest passions and I respect the capacity of others to explore it. The mind goes to a different place of spiritual, personal and mathematical harmony with music, and I'm glad I have my whole life to praise it and learn with it and through it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making music, reading about music production technologies, seeing shows, learning about other musicians...my career and leisure time have been seriously blurred intentionally, so I find that what I do "for fun" often furthers my interest and career in music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My continued good health
  2. My amazing family, friends and pets
  3. What creating, booking and sharing music has done for my life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent