Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4924812414 A Single Man in Tannersville, NY 64 / supervisor for a large utility co. in nyc

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tannersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tannersville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tannersville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In the winter I am a volunteer ski instructor for the handicapped and being able to put a smile on a handicapped child's face is the one thing in life I am most passionate about

I typically spend my leisure time

I snow ski in the winter and in the summer I love to relax out on my boat also love to relax in the hot tub also like to ride My Motorcycle ,ATV target shoot , I love to cook or go to a nice restaurant esp an Italian one on the water

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that is kind , generous and caring

The first thing people notice about me

I look at the way they dress , I perfer a neat person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health is most important
  2. My daughter
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know of anything

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am originally from NYC and now live in the catskill Mts where i find it so peaceful, relaxing and since i still work in the city i never miss it