Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #492453715 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 29 / self- employed

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know what to say right now so I'll fill this in later.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would watch some horror films order take out and lounge around the house most of the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest,faithful, family oriented, respectful,loyal,trustworthy,

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful brown eyes and my kissiable lips

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. sable housing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

N/A

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

aerosmith, linkin park, marliyn manson, eminem, monica

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express, expendables, alien

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

bold and beautiful, destination truth, dr.phil