Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4923828224 A Single Woman in Inver Grove Heights, MN 30 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Inver Grove Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Inver Grove Heights, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Inver Grove Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing I am passionate about is learning. Perhaps this is one of the reasons I enjoy my job so much. As an educator I learn from my students every day, and hope that I can inspire within them a desire to learn. Outside of that I enjoy learning new things. I've recently challenged myself to a couple new hobbies that I'd love to give a try.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading a book with a cup of tea, or watching a movie or tv show with a bowl of popcorn. Hosting a game night for friends always brings lots of laughs, and fun. Besides spending time at home doing those things, I also like to traveling when I have the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

One important thing that I am looking for in a person is that they are a person of faith. Other than that, someone who enjoys hopping in a car for a day trip as much as they like playing a board game or watching a movie, and someone who can respect an introvert while challenging them to step outside their comfort zone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Uninvited by Lysa TerKeurst and am enjoying it. I also have to admit that the HP series is one of my all time favorites. It helped inspire my love of reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my God, and my faith.
  2. my family, our traditions, and our values.
  3. for sunsets.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I've been a believer for as long as I can remember. I'm currently in a period of rediscovering my faith, which I find to be exciting. I grew up on History channel and John Wayne movies, with handmade quilts and cats, holiday traditions and family down time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

ya books (that students may enjoy), the gifts of imperfection, oola, young adult books (for work)

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

white christmas, the sons of katie elder, band of brothers, wonder woman, spiderman (2016), avengers, wonder woman, spiderman (2016), avengers, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, blindspot, the west wing, madam secretary, the west wing, madam secretary