Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4923801011 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 32 / 6th grade teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my teaching, traveling, and being with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on a hike in nature and being by any type of water (lake, river, pool, etc.) I also love to bake and cook! I enjoy having friends come over for dinner and dessert then play games and go in the hot tub! Great times!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! This is huge....I have the most amazing fun family so I need someone who is ready to have fun with me and the fam!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read very often unless it is to my students. I read to them A LOT. But the last adult book was Watermelon. It was a great book that explained a scenerio of what I had gone through duing that time of my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm am very caring and thoughtful. I would do anything for people I care about!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to have fun! I love to go on mini and long trips. It's great to see things in our country and world! I have traveled to 13 countries so far and I have a few left on my list!