Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4923640010 A Single Man in Americus, GA 28 / army national guard and correctional officer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Americus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Americus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Americus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working hard in the national guard, friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with some friends and family and just talking about any and everything

The most influential person in my life has been

true love

The first thing people notice about me

that im prob alittle shy, till i get to know em.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was the last harry potter book. i thought that was the best series of books i have ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life in general
  2. my brother and how close we are
  3. my grandmother for always being there for me growing up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i may come off as a really nice guy but i dont have a problem partying some

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

Any normal day of mine is getting up going to work, hittin the gym up comin home and cookin supper. but im also in the army national guard, but those days are alot different.