Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4923629118 A Single Woman in Daytona Beach, FL 50 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making sure that my son is raised with the understanding that women are "GODS" gift to the world and we should be treated that way. The abuse that some women go through to keep a man, I need for him to know and understand that that is not the way a woman should be treated and if he should ever enter into an unhealthy relationship its ok for him to leave and still be civil with the young lady. Hitting a woman is never ok.

I typically spend my leisure time

My son and I decided to purchase some metal detectors so we take them out to the beach, the park or any where we think we might strike it rich, it really relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Mom
  3. My Shoes

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet