Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4923627913 A Single Woman in Paramus, NJ 39 / Pianist turned Sales Rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Paramus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Paramus, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Paramus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi there! Thanks for clicking! My first love is MUSIC. A classically trained pianist, I learned to embrace other forms of artistic expression: writing, acting, dancing and even stand-up comedy. Secondly, I'm passionate about HEALTH and like to cook, eat, exercise and learn about fitness & nutrition. Good genes can only take you so far. Maintaining a strong, healthy body requires discipline. Lastly, I adore CHILDREN. Kids melt my heart! It's such a joy to see their eyes light up when they greet me or learn something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise. Hunt for bargains. Watch films, both mainstream and obscure. Play with my friends' children. Travel during long holiday weekends. Share homemade meals with family and friends. Prepare weekly lesson plans for my Bible study class. Treat myself to a facial, massage or pedicure every 6 to 8 weeks. Dream.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity... the moral fiber to do the right thing, even in complex situations.

The first thing people notice about me

My Energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last two books I read and enjoyed were Anita Shreve's SEA GLASS and Dr. Spencer Johnson's WHO MOVED MY CHEESE. My favorite book is INTERPRETER OF MALADIES, a collection of poignant short stories by Jhumpa Lahiri.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY, especially my Mother, who taught me much about life, love, perseverance.
  2. FRIENDS, an eclectic mix of kind hearts that have laughed and cried with me over the years.
  3. ABILITY to create beautiful things: using humor to connect with new friends, nurturing an old friendship, making a child giggle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Two things. I have a brain. And I'm a lot stronger (physically) than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

Feel free to drop a line. Thanks!