Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4923624917 A Single Man in Dripping Springs, TX 50 / Regional Sales Marketing/Manager

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dripping Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dripping Springs, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dripping Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about daughters, family and friends. Very passionate about adventures and living life to the fullest.I love to travel, anything to do with the Texas Hill Country. A great bottle of red wine and riding my horses isa great escape. Tubing, going to friends ranches, heading to Mexico(when the border was safe). I love Texas Music, a day at Luchenbach. A trip to Port Aransas. Fishing Baffin Bay, playing golf and finding the love of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my horses, I have to wonderful horse at my ranchero,I enjoy taking them to friends ranches and having an adventure. Day trips in the Hill Country. Spontaneous advenurtures

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters, God , family and friends
  2. Texas
  3. The Outdoors

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing