Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4923622823 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 69 / Management, healthcare, retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my daughter and son, and a granddaughter. I love to travel and explore new places and meet new people. It's exciting finding out what's over the next hill or around the next corner! I love to hike and spend time outside. I enjoy swimming, biking and walking. I'm passionate about nature and learning as much as I can about the environment. Friends are very important in my life. I love listening to music - soft rock and some country. Keeping a balance in my life is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a hike, drive and/or walk, preferably somewhere I haven't been before, where the temperature is moderate (70 to 80 degrees) and exploring. I just love to explore -- it can be in the mountains, at the beach, or even in the city. I just love to see and experience new things, and try to incorporate exploring into my leisure time as much as possible. I also try to incorporate nature into my life as much as I can. The water has a very big influence on me, whether it's the ocean, lakes or rivers. I absolutely love the water. Photography - flowers, scenery and various wildlife that I encounter. And, of course, time with family! Golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life ... a sense of adventure tempered with an appreciation for the simple things. Light-hearted with the capacity to love people -- children, grandchildren, and friends! Enjoys animals and nature. Kind, caring, optimistic and compassionate, easy to talk to! Wow -- quite a list. Also, and very important, someone who believes in God and appreciates what we have.

The first thing people notice about me

People think I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Repacking Your Bags - Lighten Your Load for the Rest of Your Life. This book looks at work, relationships, and home and helps to determine what is really important now and discover a clearer sense of purpose in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family to love and cherish.
  2. Nature - gifts from God to enjoy every single day.
  3. Friends to share life experiences with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very thoughtful and take time to think things through most of the time, but can be impulsive on occasion depending on the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy being active, and also enjoy quiet times, walks on the beach, or an evening out to dinner. I like to keep up with politics, current events, and love the Olympics and most sports. I love spending time with family and friends.