Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4923619417 A Single Man in Jackson, MS 37 / Facilities Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jackson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, improving various skills, and the outdoors. I like to try to get a good bit out of life, to me that involves getting better at some of the things I am interested in to experience different levels of difficulty and most of these things happen to be outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nearly anything outside-hunting, fishing, dirtbike riding, motorcycle riding, hiking, bike riding, swimming, boating, target shooting, archery, jiu jitsu etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Balance, a well rounded individual is nice.

The first thing people notice about me

Outlook on life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Being who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I really enjoy real conversations. I like to talk about things rather in depth, I really like to hear and see what people appreciate about various aspects of life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent