Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4923617711 A Single Man in Athens, GA 34 / Lawfirm Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Athens, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Athens, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The discovery of new music and maintaining good health. I dont smoke and I workout/run at least 4 days a week....no weekends though. Relaxing on the weekends is a passion as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to exercise after work is a norm.Chilling at the house with some friends, some light reading, cooking for myself and friends, doing some gaming with friends. Especially enjoy going to restaurants in the evening, getting a nice meal and some good wine and sitting outside are nice ways to take the edge off.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to accept things as they are. A calm, laid back attitude with a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I find humor in most situations and can make almost anyone laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The life of Pi: The discovering of a systemic uniformity between the different organized religions, combined with personified animals as a young man is lost at sea, in a raft. The story line represents a duality between the reality of a situation and the figment of the imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Closeness with family
  2. Strong group of friends
  3. An appreciation of the Arts

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have the soft spot for people in less fortunate situations. Humility is important to my perception of everyday situations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not big on country, except for Alabama's "Dixie Land Delight", it is the exception. Culture, humor, and honesty are important factors in my life.