Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4923616014 A Single Man in Ukiah, CA 39 / Firearms

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Ukiah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Ukiah, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ukiah, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wrestling and Jiu Jitsu, wine tasting and relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking photos. I also like to bbq, but who doesnt? I also enjoy days at the ranch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is over their party phase. I want someone who enjoys the outdoors, wants to experiance life together and is willing to work to have a healthy relationship. someone who will communicate their thoughts and opinions to me and wants to share happiness. this person must have a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

American lion by john meacham its about the life of andrew jackson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My mother for always being supportive of everything i do.
  3. My dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im honest and sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding