Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4923614310 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 32 / I'm an accountant.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can be passionate about almost anything, as long as I have an opinion about it. However, the following are common subjects of my passion: Food, traveling, style, driving, life's comedy, and my man (whoever it happens to be).

I typically spend my leisure time

With larger chunks of leisure time, I like to use the opportunity to travel to places I have never been, even if it's just a day trip. I also like shopping, and I am not afraid to admit that. Luckily, I prefer to fly solo or with a girlfriend if I'm shopping. I spend the rest of the time looking for new things to cook or new places to eat. I like food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion/patience, and introspection/self-awareness.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence and lack of shame.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Royal Scandals, and it was AWESOME! Think Us Magazine for European royalty. Those were some messed up people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents. They are the only ones I have, and I could have done much, much worse.
  2. My smarts and will
  3. My love of the gym

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive